Professional blogging, you say?

Anyone who glances at this blog knows how much I love to write. I don’t want to just keep writing as a hobby because it makes me so happy whenever I get a chance to do it. So, I had a work experience placement at Orchard PR to decide whether Public Relations would be the sort of thing to suit me after my degree.

orcharddd

I really enjoyed my week there, but most of all, I loved blogging for a professional business. I have so much fun with this personal blog as it gives me loads of motivation, and to bring a hobby into the workplace and blog for a respected agency was a really great opportunity. Orchard let me write about my work experience and you can read it here if you like:

orchard

So many exciting things have been happening to me writing-wise lately. My portfolio is slowly yet steadily building! I feel so motivated to write content for this blog, it’s a lovely feeling.

Leave a Reply

